Contact Us

For all general editorial enquiries please email: editorial@nenaghguardian.ie

Postal Address:

13 Summerhill
Nenagh North
Nenagh
Co. Tipperary

E45 Y221

Tel: +353 (0) 67 31214

Editorial Contacts

You can contact the following people directly by using the details listed below;

Garry Cotter                  Editor                     067 31214       gcotter@nenaghguardian,ie

Shane Brophy             Sports Editor          067 31214       sbrophy@nenaghguardian.ie

Peter Gleeson              Journalist               067 31214       pgleeson@nenaghguardian.ie

Simon O’Duffy            Journalist                067 31214       soduffy@nenaghguardian.ie

 

Advertising Contacts

You can contact the following people directly by using the details listed below;

Elaine Duke                  Assistant Manger      067 50480                eduke@nenaghguardian.ie

Frances Lyons              Sales Rep                    067 50486                flyons@nenaghguardian.ie

Rachel Daly                  Sales Rep                    067 31214 ext 120   rdaly@nenaghguardian.ie

Rachel Farrell              Sales Rep                    067 31214 ext 121    rfarrell@nenaghguardian.ie

 

Accounts and Managment Contacts

You can contact the following people directly by using the details listed below;

Ann Brennan                Accounts                       067 31214      abrennan@nenaghgurdian.ie

David Ryan                    General Manager        067 50485     dryan@nenaghgurdian.ie