Manager Liam Sheedy has named Tipp's starting fifteen for today's vital game with Galway.

Tipp team named for quarter-final clash with Galway

Tipperary head to the LIT Gaelic Grounds this afternoon,, November 21st, to play Galway in the All-Ireland Senior Hurling Quarter-Final where throw in is at 1.15pm.

Manager Liam Sheedy has announced his side which shows no change from last weekend's win over Cork at the same venue.

The team therefore is as follows;

1. Brian Hogan - Lorrha-Dorrha

2. Cathal Barrett - Holycross-Ballycahill

3. Ronan Maher - Thurles Sarsfields

4. Alan Flynn – Kiladangan

5. Niall O’Meara – Kilruane MacDonaghs

6. Brendan Maher - Borris-Ileigh

7. Padraic Maher - Thurles Sarsfields

8. Noel McGrath - Loughmore-Castleiney

9. Michael Breen – Ballina

10. Dan McCormack - Borris-Ileigh

11. John McGrath - Loughmore-Castleiney

12. Patrick Maher - Lorrha-Dorrha

13. Jason Forde – Silvermines

14. Séamus Callanan (Capt.) - Drom-Inch

15. Jake Morris - Nenagh Éire Óg