Cookies on The Nenagh Guardian website
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. We also use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on the The Nenagh Guardian website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time by amending your browser settings.
Hide Message

Contact Us

For all general editorial enquiries please email: info@ nenaghguardian.ie

Postal Address

The Nenagh Guardian
13 Summerhill, Nenagh, Co. Tipperary

Tel: +353 (0) 67 31214

 

Editorial Contacts

You can contact the following people directly by using the details listed below;

The Nenagh Guardian Editorial Contact Information, Aug, 2014
NameJob TitleTelephoneEmail
Garry Cotter Editor 067 31214 gcotter@nenaghguardian.ie
Shane Brophy Sports Editor 067 31214 sbrophy@nenaghguardian.ie
Peter Gleeson Journalist 067 31214 pgleeson@nenaghguardian.ie
Simon O'Duffy Journalist 067 31214 soduffy@nenaghguardian.ie

Advertising Contacts

Contact advertising, classified or display staff using the links below.

For general enquiries, contact +353 (0) 67 31214 or email advertising@nenaghguardian.ie

The Nenagh Guardian Advertising Contact Information, Aug, 2014
NameJob TitleTelephoneEmail
Sinead O'Brien Sales Manager 067 32658 sobrien@nenaghguardian.ie
Elaine Burke Sales/Front Office Supervisor 067 31214 eburke@nenaghguardian.ie
Geradline Ryan Front desk Sales 067 31214 gryan@nenaghguardian.ie
 Frances Lyons  Sales Rep  067 50486 flyons@nenaghguardian.ie

Accounts and Management Contacts

See below for details on accounts or other management related enquiries.

The Nenagh Guardian Accounts and Management Contact Information, Aug, 2014
NameJob TitleTelephoneEmail
Ann Brennan Accounts 067 31214 abrennan@nenaghguardian.ie
David Ryan General Manager 067 50485 dryan@nenaghguardian.ie
Pat Ryan Managing Director 067 31214 pryan@nenaghguardian.ie